Eastern Lakes Region Housing Coalition
c/o WEDCO
PO Box 641
15 Varney Road
Wolfeboro, New Hampshire 03894
Denise Roy-Palmer, Executive Director WEDCO (affiliate representative)




Board of Directors

Katherine Barnard, Chair, katbarnard@metrocast.net
Bonnie Medico, Vice Chair, bonniemedico@gmail.com
Carolyn Sundquist, Treasurer, csundquist@roadrunner.com
Edith DesMarais, Secretary, graham@myfairpoint.net
Louise Graham, lbgraham@myfairpoint.net
Patricia Jones, pjonesossipee3@gmail.com
Carla Munoz, cmunoz@giplastek.com
Monika O’Clair, moclair@hugginshospital.org
John Simms, j.simms@myfairpoint.net

Advisors to the Board

Marcus Weeks, Meredith Village Savings Bank
John Rourke, Rourke Builders LLC
Lorena Sinnamon, Santoro & Sinnamon
Robert Hughes, Spencer Hughes Real Estate