Eastern Lakes Region Housing Coalition
c/o WEDCO
PO Box 641
7 Center Street
Wolfeboro, New Hampshire 03894
Denise Roy-Palmer, Executive Director WEDCO (affiliate representative)




Board of Directors

Katherine Barnard, Chair, katbarnard@metrocast.net
Patricia Jones, Vice Chair, pjonesossipee3@gmail.com
Carolyn Sundquist, Treasurer, csundquist@roadrunner.com
Edith DesMarais, Assistant Treasurer, desmarpe@metrocast.net
Robert Hughes, Secretary, bob.hughes@spencerhughes.com
Caitlin M. Earle, cearle@chalmersinsurancegroup.com
Louise Graham, lbgraham@myfairpoint.net
Karen Lancaster, karen@soulefirm.com
Bonnie Medico, bonniemedico@gmail.com
Carla Munoz, cmunoz@giplastek.com
Monika O’Clair, moclair@hugginshospital.org
John Simms, j.simms@roadrunner.com

Advisors to the Board

Marcus Weeks, Meredith Village Savings Bank
John Rourke, Rourke Builders LLC
Lorena Sinnamon, Santoro & Sinnamon